Executive Board

We have a small, but dedicated, group of undergraduate and graduate students running our program. If you are a CMU student and are interested in joining the executive board, please let us know!

SPARK Saturdays Chair

Dee Iyer (driyer@andrew.cmu.edu)

Mobile Labs Chair

Ankita Chatterjee (ankitac@andrew.cmu.edu)

Lab Developers

Majd Almudhry (malmudhr@andrew.cmu.edu)

Edward Lu (elu2@andrew.cmu.edu)

Faculty Advisors

Stefanie Garcia (stefanig@andrew.cmu.edu)

Tom Sullivan (ts09@andrew.cmu.edu)